304 link building opportunities

Link Building 101

Website Name Category Focus URL
://URLFAN Blogging & RSS www.urlfanx.com
5 Minutes for Mom Blogging & RSS Women Only www.5minutesformom.com
5z5 Blogging & RSS www.5z5.com
Alltop Blogging & RSS www.alltop.com
Bizsugar Blogging & RSS www.bizsugar.com
Blloggs Blogging & RSS www.blloggs.com
Blog Blogging & RSS www.Blog.com
Blog Bunch Blogging & RSS www.blogbunch.com
Blog Catalog Blogging & RSS www.blogcatalog.com
Blog Clicker Blogging & RSS www.blogclicker.com
Blog Collector Blogging & RSS www.blog-collector.com
Blog Digger Blogging & RSS www.blogdigger.com
Blog Flux Blogging & RSS www.Blogflux.com
Blog Folders Blogging & RSS www.BlogFolders.com
Blog Gapedia Blogging & RSS www.bloggapedia.com
Blog Hub Blogging & RSS www.bloghub.com
Blog Listing Blogging & RSS www.bloglisting.net
Blog Pulse Blogging & RSS www.blogpulse.com
Blog Search Blogging & RSS www.blog-search.com
Blog Tree Blogging & RSS www.blogtree.com
Blogarama Blogging & RSS www.Blogarama.com
BLOGbal Blogging & RSS www.blogbal.com
Blogged Blogging & RSS www.blogged.com
Bloggeries Blogging & RSS www.bloggeries.com
Bloggers Blogging & RSS www.bloggers.com
Bloggers Base Blogging & RSS www.bloggersbase.com
BlogHer Blogging & RSS Women Only www.BlogHer.com
Bloglines Blogging & RSS www.bloglines.com
BlogRollCenter Blogging & RSS www.blogrollcenter.com
Blogs Blogging & RSS www.blogs.com
Blogs by Women Blogging & RSS Women Only www.blogsbywomen.org
BlogSpot Blogging & RSS www.googleblog.blogspot.com
Blogville Blogging & RSS www.blogville.us
Feed Age Blogging & RSS www.feedage.com
Feed Fury Blogging & RSS www.feedfury.com
Feed Listing Blogging & RSS www.feedlisting.com
Feed Nuts Blogging & RSS www.feednuts.com
Feed See Blogging & RSS www.feedsee.com
Feedagg Blogging & RSS www.feedagg.com
FeedBurner Blogging & RSS www.feedburner.com
Feedcat Blogging & RSS www.feedcat.net
Feedgy Blogging & RSS www.feedgy.com
Free Webs Blogging & RSS www.freewebs.com/blogotion/
Globe of Blogs Blogging & RSS www.globeofblogs.com
Golden Feed Blogging & RSS www.goldenfeed.com
Ice Rocket Blogging & RSS www.icerocket.com
instablogs Blogging & RSS www.instablogs.com
Jordo Media Blogging & RSS www.jordomedia.com
LeighRSS Blogging & RSS www.leighrss.com
Liquida Blogging & RSS www.liquida.com
Live Journal Blogging & RSS www.LiveJournal.com
Loaded Web Blogging & RSS www.loadedweb.com
MetaFeeder Blogging & RSS www.MetaFeeder.com
Million RSS Blogging & RSS www.millionrss.com
Mom Bloggers Club Blogging & RSS Women Only www.mombloggersclub.com
My Blog 2U Blogging & RSS www.myblog2u.com
Networked Blogs Blogging & RSS www.networkedblogs.com
News To Watch† Blogging & RSS www.NewsToWatch.com†
On Top List Blogging & RSS www.ontoplist.com
Oobdoo Blogging & RSS www.oobdoo.com
Place Blogger Blogging & RSS www.placeblogger.com
Plazoo Blogging & RSS www.plazoo.com
Quick Blog Directory Blogging & RSS www.quickblogdirectory.com
Read a Blog Blogging & RSS www.readablog.com
Regator Blogging & RSS www.Regator.com
RSS Buffet Blogging & RSS www.rssbuffet.com
RSS Micro Blogging & RSS www.rssmicro.com
RSS Mountain Blogging & RSS www.rssmountain.com
RSS Network Blogging & RSS www.rss-network.com
Search Sight Blogging & RSS www.searchsight.com
Small Business Blogging & RSS www.smallbusiness.com
Solar Warp Blogging & RSS www.solarwarp.net
Spicy Page Blogging & RSS www.Spicypage.com
Super Blog Directory Blogging & RSS www.superblogdirectory.com
Syscon Blogging & RSS Technology www.sys-con.com
Technorati Blogging & RSS www.technorati.com
The Blog Frog Blogging & RSS www.theblogfrog.com
TheVital.net Blogging & RSS www.thevital.net
Top Blog Area Blogging & RSS www.topblogarea.com
Top Blogging Blogging & RSS www.topblogging.com
Total Blog Directory Blogging & RSS www.totalblogdirectory.com
Tumblr Blogging & RSS www.tumblr.com
Twingly Blogging & RSS www.Twingly.com
Webloogle Blogging & RSS www.webloogle.com
Wil’s Domain Blogging & RSS www.wilsdomain.com
WordPress.com Blogging & RSS www.wordpress.com
Work It Mom Blogging & RSS Women Only www.workitmom.com
Xanga Blogging & RSS www.xanga.com
XMeta.net Blogging & RSS www.XMeta.net
Yahoo Blog Directory Blogging & RSS dir.yahoo.com/News_and_Media/Blogs/
Your Weblog Here Blogging & RSS www.yourwebloghere.com
Zimbio Blogging & RSS www.zimbio.com
Amplify Bookmarketing www.amplify.com
Delicious Bookmarketing www.delicious.com
Digg Bookmarketing www.digg.com
Folkd.com Bookmarketing www.folkd.com
Give a Link Bookmarketing www.givealink.org
Jump Tags Bookmarketing www.jumptags.com
My Link Vault Bookmarketing www.mylinkvault.com
Newsvine Bookmarketing www.newsvine.com
Ping.fm Bookmarketing www.Ping.fm
Reddit Bookmarketing www.reddit.com
StumbleUpon Bookmarketing www.stumbleupon.com
WIKIO Bookmarketing www.wikio.com
Docstoc Content Sharing www.docstoc.com
Issuu Content Sharing www.issuu.com
Scribd Content Sharing www.scribd.com
Slideserve Content Sharing www.slideserve.com
SlideShare Content Sharing www.slideshare.com
SlideSix Content Sharing www.slidesix.com
Flickr Image Sharing www.Flickr.com
GigaPan Image Sharing www.GigaPan.com
ImageShack Image Sharing www.ImageShack.com
Imgur Image Sharing www.Imgur.com
Minus Image Sharing www.Minus.com
Pegshot Image Sharing www.Pegshot.com
PhotoBucket Image Sharing www.PhotoBucket.com
Pinterest.com Image Sharing www.Pinterest.com
TinyPic Image Sharing www.TinyPic.com
TwitPic Image Sharing Twitter www.TwitPic.com
Contracted Work Job Sites www.contractedwork.com
eLance.com Job Sites www.elance.com
Find a Freelancer Job Sites indafreelancer.com
Freelance Switch Job Sites www.freelanceswitch.com
Freelanced.com Job Sites www.freelanced.com
Freelancer.com Job Sites www.freelancer.com
Guru.com Job Sites www.guru.com
iFreelance Job Sites www.ifreelance.com
oDesk Job Sites www.odesk.com
PeoplePerHour Job Sites www.peopleperhour.com
Project4Hire Job Sites www.project4hire.com
Absolute Michigan Local Listing Michigan Only www.absolutemichigan.com
Angies List Local Listing www.angieslist.com
Bing Local Local Listing www.bing.com/local/
Brownbook.net Local Listing www.Brownbook.net
City Search Local Listing www.Citysearch.com
City Squares Local Listing www.CitySquares.com
Discover Our Town Local Listing www.DiscoverOurTown.com
Foursquare Local Listing www.Foursquare.com
Google Places Local Listing www.google.com/places/
Hotfrog Local Listing www.hotfrog.com
Infogroup Local Listing www.Infogroup.com
Insider Pages Local Listing www.InsiderPages.com
Judy’s Book Local Listing www.JudysBook.com
Kudzu Local Listing www.Kudzu.com
Local Local Listing www.Local.com
Localeze Local Listing www.Localeze.com
M Live Local Listing Michigan Only www.Mlive.com
Made in Michigan Movement Local Listing Michigan Only www.madeinmichiganmovement.com
Magic Yellow Local Listing www.MagicYellow.com
Manta Local Listing www.Manta.con
Map Quest Local Listing www.MapQuest.com
Merchant Circle Local Listing www.MerchantCircle.com
Michigan Malls Local Listing Michigan Only www.michiganmalls.com
MichiganBusiness.us Local Listing Michigan Only www.michiganbusiness.us
Mojo Pages Local Listing www.MojoPages.com
Super Pages Local Listing www.SuperPages.com
Switchboard Local Listing www.Switchboard.com
Yahoo Local Local Listing local.yahoo.com
Yellowbot Local Listing www.Yellowbot.com
YellowPages Local Listing www.YellowPages.com
Yelp Local Listing www.Yelp.com
1888 Press Release Press Releases www.1888pressrelease.com
24-7 Press Release Press Releases www.24-7pressrelease.com
Before Its News Press Releases www.BeforeItsnews.Com
BigNews.Biz Press Releases www.BigNews.Biz
Biz journals Press Releases www.bizjournals.com
Drop Jack Press Releases www.DropJack.Com
Express Press Release Press Releases www.express-press-release.net
Free PR 101 Press Releases www.freepr101.com
Free Press Index Press Releases www.FreePressindex.Com
Free Press Release Press Releases www.FreePressrelease.Com
Live PR Press Releases www.Live-pr.Com
My PR Genie Press Releases www.myprgenie.com
Online PR News Press Releases www.onlineprnews.com
Open PR Press Releases www.openpr.com
Pitch Engine Press Releases www.pitchengine.com
PR Inside Press Releases www.pr-inside.com
PR Log Press Releases www.prlog.org
PR USA Press Releases www.pr-usa.net
Press Media Wire Press Releases www.pressmediawire.com
Small Biz Trends Press Releases www.smallbiztrends.com
Wide PR Press Releases www.widepr.com
All Experts Q&A www.allexperts.com
Answers.com Q&A www.answers.com
AOL Answers Q&A aolanswers.com
Ask.com Q&A www.ask.com
ChaCha Q&A www.ChaCha.com
Focus Q&A www.focus.com
Form Spring Q&A www.formspring.me
Friend.ly Q&A www.Friend.ly
Google Knol Q&A knol.google.com
LinkedIn Answers Q&A www.linkedin.com/answers/
Mahalo Answers Q&A www.mahalo.com/answers/
Mamapedia Q&A www.mamapedia.com
Quora Q&A www.quora.com
Stack Overflow Q&A www.stackoverflow.com
Wiki Answers Q&A www.wiki.answers.com
AskSearch.me Search Engine www.asksearch.me
Bing Search Engine www.Bing.com
Blekko Search Engine www.blekko.com
Clusty Search Engine www.Clusty.com
Deeper Web Search Engine www.DeeperWeb.com
DMOZ Search Engine www.DMOZ.com
Dogpile Search Engine www.Dogpile.com
Duck Duck Go Search Engine www.DuckDuckGo.com
Excite Search Engine www.Excite.com
Google Search Engine www.Google.com
HotBot Search Engine www.HotBot.com
Info Search Engine Info.com
ix quick Search Engine www.Ixquick.com
Mamma Search Engine www.Mamma.com
Metacrawler Search Engine www.Metacrawler.com
Stumpedia Search Engine www.stumpedia.com
WebCrawler Search Engine www.WebCrawler.com
Yahoo Search Engine www.Yahoo.com
123 People Social Media www.123people.com
About.me Social Media www.About.me
AboutUs.org Social Media www.aboutus.org
All About Site Social Media www.allaboutsite.com
All Business Social Media www.allbusiness.com
B2B Yellow Pages Social Media www.b2byellowpages.com
Biznik Social Media www.biznik.com
Business Card 2 Social Media www.businesscard2.com
Business Exchange Social Media bx.businessweek.com
Business Insider Social Media www.businessinsider.com
Card.ly Social Media www.card.ly
Congoo Social Media www.congoo.com
Connect.me Social Media www.connect.me
CrunchBase Social Media www.crunchbase.com
DirectoryM Social Media www.directorym.net
DISQUS Social Media www.disqus.com
Domain Tools Social Media www.domaintools.com
Ecademy Social Media www.ecademy.com
Empire Avenue Social Media www.empireavenue.com
Entrepreneur Social Media econnect.entrepreneur.com
Follow Friday Social Media Twitter www.followfriday.com
Friendster Social Media Friendster.com
Global Spec Social Media Industrial www.globalspec.com
Google Plus Social Media plus.google.com
haystack Social Media www.haystack.com
hi.im Social Media hi.im
Hubpages Social Media www.hubpages.com
Identica Social Media www.Identica.com
Internet Evolution Social Media Technology www.internetevolution.com
internettagger Social Media www.internettagger.com
jayde Social Media www.jayde.com
LinkedIn Social Media www.LinkedIn.com
List Company Social Media www.list-company.com
Listorious Social Media Twitter www.listorious.com
Local Search Social Media www.localsearch.com
Local Tweeps Social Media Twitter www.localtweeps.com
MeeMi Social Media www.meemi.com
Mom Logic Social Media Women Only community.momlogic.com
My One Page Social Media www.myonepage.com
MySpace Social Media www.MySpace.com
Naymz Social Media www.Naymz.com
Orkut Social Media www.orkut.com
Peek You Social Media www.peekyou.com
Plaxo Social Media www.plaxo.com
Plurk Social Media www.plurk.com
Posterous Social Media www.posterous.com
ProSkore Social Media www.proskore.com
reverseinternet Social Media www.reverseinternet.com
Ryze Social Media www.ryze.com
Scribnia Social Media www.scribnia.com
ScrnShots Social Media Designers www.scrnshots.com
Social Moms Social Media Women Only www.socialmoms.com
Social URL Social Media www.socialurl.com
soup.io Social Media www.soup.io
Spoke Social Media www.spoke.com
Sprouter Social Media Start Ups www.sprouter.com
stuffgate Social Media www.stuffgate.com
Tagged Social Media www.tagged.com
Toolbox Social Media IT, HR, & Accounting www.toolbox.com
TweetMeMe Social Media Twitter www.tweetmeme.com
Tweetwawa Social Media Twitter www.tweetwawa.com
Twellow Social Media Twitter www.twellow.com
Twibs Social Media Twitter www.twibs.com
Twitaholic Social Media Twitter www.twitaholic.com
Twitiq Social Media Twitter www.twitiq.com
Twitter Moms Social Media Twitter www.twittermoms.com
TwitterPacks Social Media Twitter Twitterpacks.pbworks.com
Twtrland Social Media Twitter www.twtrland.com
Viadeo.com Social Media www.viadeo.com
Vois Social Media www.vois.com
XING Social Media www.xing.com
YouTube Social Media www.youtube.com
ziki Social Media www.ziki.com
Zoom Info Social Media www.zoominfo.com
Alexa Website Directory www.alexa.com
BizWeb Website Directory www.bizweb.com
Feed Plex Website Directory www.feedplex.com
Fyber Search Website Directory www.fybersearch.com
Gozoof Website Directory www.gozoof.com
Grokodile Website Directory www.grokodile.com
Web to Thumb Website Directory www.webtothumb.com
Webotopia Website Directory www.webotopia.org
Bizwiki Wiki www.bizwiki.com
MyWikiBiz Wiki www.mywikibiz.com
wiki Wiki www.wiki.com
Wikipedia Wiki www.wikipedia.com

http://www.web-savvy-marketing.com/2011/12/304-link-building-opportunities/

Add Your Comments

Required
Required
Tips

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <ol> <ul> <li> <strong>

Your email is never published nor shared.

Ready?